little bear.

My name is Carly. I’m 21 years of age & just starting my last semester of my undergraduate career. I’m majoring in my life passion – linguistics – and am hoping to continue this study next year at grad school. I’m currently in the dreaded waiting period to see if I have been accepted into the five Ph.D programs I applied to.

This blog is a collection of thoughts & stories from my daily life. It is none too exciting, but serves as a memory device for a girl with a very limited memory. Comments are disabled as I find that I focus far too much on receiving comments if the option to leave one is available. That being said, I would love to hear from you if you so desire. Everyone is always welcome to e-mail me at foolishhumanoid@gmail.com.

Cheers to the new year,
little bear.

